12 Bit Soul Volume 3


+ Free Shipping

Craft your sonic foundation with 12 Bit Soul Volume 3! This essential sound kit provides the essential building blocks for lo-fi magic, meticulously sampled and processed to deliver pure vintage heat.

Unite the four pillars of your groove:

  • Kicks: Lay down the low-end with a selection of thumping kicks, each boasting that signature 12-bit punch. These are the bedrock of your beats.

  • Snares: Add instant bite and character with a collection of crisp, tight snares. From classic cuts to characterful textures, these snares will slice through any mix.

  • Hi Hats: Infuse your rhythms with shimmering detail with a curated selection of hi-hats. Each sample is dripping with analog warmth, ready to add rhythmic life to your grooves.

  • Percussion: Spice things up and add depth with a variety of one-shot percussion sounds. From classic claps and shakers to unconventional found sounds, this collection injects texture and intrigue into your productions.

12 Bit Soul Volume 3 transcends mere samples. Every sound has been meticulously processed through legendary hardware – think gritty SP-1200 textures and dusty MPC grooves. This meticulous treatment imbues each hit with undeniable vintage character.

This isn’t just a sound kit, it’s a gateway to the lo-fi promised land. Craft dusty hip-hop gems, soulful instrumentals, or anything that craves that warm, nostalgic aesthetic. 12 Bit Soul Volume 3 provides the essential tools to build your lo-fi masterpiece.

Embrace the raw power of yesteryear. Unlock timeless sonic flavor with 12 Bit Soul Volume 3!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top