-MPC 1200 TWO

-MPC 1200 TWO

Regular price $ 14.99 $ 0.00
Tax included.

Understanding the importance of giving producers content that is readily accessible with just a few clicks, Divided Souls Productions delivers the latest Akai-ready product in the Load & Go series. The 12 Bit Soul suite has been their benchmark, bringing that unmistakable sound to those beatmakers and producers looking for a little more punch in their productions. With MPC 1200 Volume 2, the sound design crew combines hand-picked elements from 12 Bit Soul Volumes 2 and 3 with new processing while maintaining the integrity of the original one-shots. Regardless of your production style, with MPC 1200 Volume 2, just load and go!

Sounds included (128 total over eight groups):

48 Kicks

48 Snares

24 HiHats & Crashes

8 Percussions