12 Bit Soul Volume 6


+ Free Shipping

Reignite the golden age with 12 Bit Soul Volume 6! This comprehensive sound kit delivers a treasure trove of meticulously crafted elements, capturing the raw energy and vintage character of legendary drum machines.

Unearth a sonic arsenal across four folders:

  • Kicks: Punchy and low-end heavy, these kicks provide the solid foundation for your grooves, brimming with that unmistakable 12-bit weight. (Expect a variety of samples to cater to different feels)

  • Snares: Crisp, tight, and bursting with personality, these snares cut through the mix with instant impact. Find the perfect sonic character to match your vision. (A range of snare sounds are included)

  • Percussion: Spice things up and add textural depth with a curated collection of one-shot percussion sounds. From classic shakers and claps to unconventional found sounds, this folder brings rhythmic intrigue to your productions. (A selection of unique percussion options are included)

  • Drum Rolls: Elevate your drum programming with expertly crafted drum rolls, perfect for creating dynamic transitions and impactful fills. (Add dynamic flair with various included drum rolls)

12 Bit Soul Volume 6 transcends mere samples. Every sound has been meticulously processed through legendary hardware (think crunchy SP-1200 sampling and dusty MPC grooves) to deliver that authentic vintage character.

This isn’t just a sound kit, it’s a time machine for your beats. Craft dusty hip-hop gems, soulful instrumentals, or anything that craves that warm, lo-fi aesthetic. 12 Bit Soul Volume 6 provides the essential tools to take your productions to the next level.

Embrace the timeless power of lo-fi. Reimagine the golden age with 12 Bit Soul Volume 6!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top