Funk Lord Volume 2


+ Free Shipping

This pack comes with: Funk Lord Vol. 2 Demo Beat, a loops folders with Bass, Claps, Crash, Drums, Guitars, HiHats, Kicks, Mains, Shakers, Snares, Stabs, Sticks, Strings, Tambourines, and Vocals.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Funk Lord Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart